Contact Information

The Spiritual Life staff is here to serve you. Please feel free to contact us at any time and we shall happily assist you in any way that we can. Do not hesitate to visit our offices located in the Flynn Campus Union.

Main Office (413) 748-3209
spirituallife@springfieldcollege.edu
David McMahon Director of Spiritual Life
(413) 748-3210
dmcmahon@springfieldcollege.edu
Clare Devine Spiritual Life Fellow
(413) 748-3209
cdevine@springfieldcollege.edu
Rev. Stephen Thee Protestant Chaplain
(413) 748-3208
sthee@springfieldcollege.edu
Corrie Trattner, EdD SC Hillel Advisor
(413) 748-3792
ctrattne@springfieldcollege.edu
Joel Dearing SC Fellowship of Christian Athletes Advisor
jdearing@springfieldcollege.edu
Rev. Robert E. Price, PhD Professor of Religion
(413) 748-3606
rprice@springfieldcollege.edu
Bonnie Cox Humanist Advisor
bcox@springfieldcollege.edu
Joseph Berger, PhD Humanist Advisor
jberger@springfieldcollege.edu
Nina Dini Baha’i Advisor
(413) 748-3267
ndini@springfieldcollege.edu