David R. Boyle '83 liquorguy35@aol.com
Christine Brayfield '08 G'11 christine.brayfield@gmail.com
Ben Cannon '09 bcannon171@gmail.com
Dave Burckhard '11 dburckhard0711@gmail.com
Eric Chase '15 echase2727@gmail.com
Meghan Cole '09 DPT'11 megec36@gmail.com
J. Mitchell Finnegan '82 jmfcoach@aol.com
Karen Budd Gill '77 cadbury44@gmail.com
Tyler Hilbert '12 tyler.hilbert.16@gmail.com
Ryan Levine 13 G'14 rlevine62@gmail.com
Brittany McNally '12 britt.mcnally3@gmail.com
Barry McNulty '84 barry.mcnulty@verizon.net
Kelleyrobin Mulvihill '97 G'98 kmulvihill@hotmail.com
Matthew Osgood '04 matthew.m.osgood@gmail.com
Kathy Cargill Pacitto '82 pacittodkja@verizon.net
John D. Quinn '92 quinna99@yahoo.com
Keith R. Strong '84 G'85 KSTRONG713@msn.com
Nicole Elizabeth Viele G'00 nicoleviele@gmail.com
Leah S. Zenaty G'06 llb680@gmail.com