Peter Bellin '82 soling606@gmail.com
John Fredrickson '11 jfredrickson@springfieldcollege.edu johnfredrickson@gmail.com
Nancy C. Hanlon '75 ohanlon@sprynet.com
Benjamin T. Harwood '01 G'02 benharwood@hotmail.com
Anthony P. Ricci '75 ariccisd@outlook.com
Patrick A. Ricci '71 G'78 coachr22@gmail.com
John Rubino '81 jrubino@san.rr.com
Clay Spiegal '04 cspiegel@mytrustee.net clayspiegel@yahoo.com
Colleen J. Kelley Spiegel '05 colleen_j_kelley@hotmail.com
Eileen Lohner-Turk '85 eturk@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Gary W. Wilcox '66 G'69 gwwbasi@msn.com