Richard R. Bartis '79 rbartis@tampabay.rr.com
Connie Farnsworth Bladon '79 connie.bladon@ahss.org
Russ Brown '52 rssrlee@aol.com
Craig M. Dolan '03 G'06 dolan718@gmail.com
Constance Drewry Farnsworth G'53 cdrewryfarns@aol.com
JackA. Gillis '73 jgillis57@tampabay.rr.com
Peggy Carroll Gillis '73 pgillis@eppersonrich.com
Julianne Gorham '83 gorjusphotos@embarqmail.com
gorjusphotos@gmail.com
Norman M. Kosciusko '74 norman.kosciusko@jbtc.com
Heather Martin '12 hmartin@springfieldcollege.edu
Linda Moffat '73 (Trustee) lindacmoffat@gmail.com
Chuck Redington credington@springfieldcollege.edu
Carolyn Redington credington@springfieldcollege.edu
Anthony Rioles '13 arioles2@springfieldcollege.edu
Frank A. Wolcott '52 sandywolcott@aol.com