Use this Department of Public Safety phone directory to get in touch with the right people.

Service Phone Number
Non-emergency Line (413) 748-3516
Emergency Line (413) 748-5555
Fax (413) 748-3450
Mobility Shuttle (413) 748-3516
Shuttle Service (413) 748-3400
Security Escort (413) 748-3516
Transportation Requests
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(413) 748-5553
Transportation Requests
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(413) 748-3860
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516

 

Title Name Email
Chief Karen Leary kleary@springfield.edu
Deputy Chief Stephen Hill shill6@springfield.edu
Detective Sergeant Joe Tiraboschi jtiraboschi@springfield.edu
Community Policing Liason Cheri Burton cburton2@springfield.edu
Administrative Assistant Sandy Trinchini strinchini@springfield.edu
Sergeant Stephen Leo sleo@springfield.edu
Sergent Fred Balbino fbalbino2@springfield.edu
Sergent Dan Cotter dcotter@springfield.edu
Sergent James McCarthy jmccarthy@springfield.edu
Sergent Raymond Valadares rvaladares@springfield.edu
Officer Edward Kennedy ekennedy@springfield.edu
Officer David DiMiero ddimiero@springfield.edu
Officer Kevin Healey khealey@springfield.edu
Officer Kristine Victorick kvictorick@springfield.edu
Officer Frederic Almeida falmeida@springfield.edu
Officer Joseph Gandolfi jgandolfi@springfield.edu
Officer Tim Paenmuan tpaenmuan@springfield.edu
Officer Andrew Manzi amanzi3@springfield.edu
Officer Thomas Wray twray@springfield.edu
Officer Shannon Trybus strybus@springfield.edu
Officer Jenell Castro jcastro@springfield.edu
Officer Luke Nierenhausen lnierenhausen@springfield.edu
Officer  Dylan Sullivan dsullivan6@springfield.edu
Transportation Coordinator Matthew Wayland mwayland@springfield.edu
Transportation Assistant Brenda Haring bharing@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Nancy Frappier nfrappier@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Jerry Robinette erobinette@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Hillary Koncal hkoncal@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Sergio Mateus smateus@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Angela Parisi aparisi@springfield.edu
Dispatcher David Franco dfranco@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Myles Miller mmiller16@springfield.edu