Use this Department of Public Safety phone directory to get in touch with the right people.

Service Phone Number
Non-emergency Line (413) 748-3516
Emergency Line (413) 748-5555
Fax (413) 748-3450
Mobility Shuttle (413) 748-3516
Shuttle Service (413) 748-3400
Security Escort (413) 748-3516
Transportation Requests
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(413) 748-5553
Transportation Requests
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(413) 748-3860
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516


Title Name Email
Chief Karen Leary
Deputy Chief Stephen Hill
Detective Sergeant Joe Tiraboschi
Community Policing Liason Cheri Burton
Administrative Assistant Sandy Trinchini
Sergeant Stephen Leo
Sergent Fred Balbino
Sergent Dan Cotter
Sergent James McCarthy
Sergent Raymond Valadares
Officer Edward Kennedy
Officer David DiMiero
Officer Kevin Healey
Officer Kristine Victorick
Officer Frederic Almeida
Officer Joseph Gandolfi
Officer Tim Paenmuan
Officer Andrew Manzi
Officer Thomas Wray
Officer Shannon Trybus
Officer Jenell Castro
Officer Luke Nierenhausen
Officer  Dylan Sullivan
Transportation Coordinator Matthew Wayland
Transportation Assistant Brenda Haring
Dispatcher Nancy Frappier
Dispatcher Jerry Robinette
Dispatcher Hillary Koncal
Dispatcher Sergio Mateus
Dispatcher Angela Parisi
Dispatcher David Franco
Dispatcher Myles Miller