Please view below for a list of suggested areas to complete your fieldwork experience. 

Academic Advising

Asnuntuck Community College - Academic Advising

Contact:
Timothy St. James
Interim Dean of Students and Campus Facilities
(860) 253-3011

Holyoke Community College - Academic Advising

Contact:
Linda Scott
Director of Academic Advising Services
lscott@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2054

Holyoke Community College - Transfer Affairs (Advising-Career-Transfer Center)

Contact:
Janisse Pacheco
Administrative Assistant
jpacheco@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2138

Mitchell College - Advising

Contact:
Christina Chappelle
Director of Advising
chappelle_c@mitchell.edu
(860) 701-5024

Springfield College - Academic Advising/First-Year Seminar

Contact:
Leigh-Ann Gomes
Assistant Director and First-Year Success Coordinator
lgomes3@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3465

Springfield College - Academic Success Center

Contact:
Andrew Wilcox
Director of the Academic Success Center
awilcox@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3720

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Academic Advising

Contact:
Jessica Hill
Director of Academic Advising and Transfer Center
jehill@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4320

Westfield State University - Academic Advising

Contact:
Laurie Simpson
Director
lsimpson@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5563

Wilbraham & Monson Academy - College Counseling (College Prep Counselor)

Contact:
John Boozang
Director of College Counseling
jboozang@wma.us
(413) 596-9106

Academic Support

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Academic Support Services

Contact:
Wilma Tynes
Director
wetynes@stcc.edu
(413) 755-5172

Western New England University (WNEU) - Academic Success Center

Contact:
Sophia Rios
Assistant Director for Academic Success Initiatives
sophia.rios@wne.edu
(413) 782-2027

Western New England University (WNEU) - First Year Coordinator

Contact:
Sophia Rios
Assistant Director for Academic Success Initiatives
sophia.rios@wne.edu
(413) 782-1312

Accessibility Services

Mount Holyoke College - AccessAbility Services

Contact:
Kaitlin Molloy
Senior Accommodation Coordinator
(413) 538-2634

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Disability Services

Contact:
Kris Kozuch
Coordinator of Disability Services
kkozuch@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4449

Admissions

Bay Path University - Admissions

Contact:
Dawn Bryden
Dean of Admissions
dbryden@baypath.edu
(413) 565-1235

Holyoke Community College (HCC) - Admissions

Contact:
Crysta Ascolillo
College Access Advisor
cascolillo@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2708

Springfield College - Admissions (Undergraduate)

Contact:
Nicole Reyen
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
nreyen@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3037

Springfield College - Admissions (Graduate)

Contact:
Anne Griffin
Director of Graduate Admissions
agriffin@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3225

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Admissions

Contact:
Louisa Davis-Freeman
Director of Admissions
ldfreeman@stcc.edu
(413) 755-3333

Western New England University (WNEU) - Admissions

Contact:
Marcus Maroney
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
marcus.maroney@wne.edu
(413) 782-1321

Western New England University (WNEU) - Enrollment Management

Contact:
Kerri Parker Jarzabski
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management and Retention
kerri.jarzabsku@wne.edu
(413) 782-1382

Western New England University (WNEU) - Office of Freshmen & Transfer Students

Contact:
Lara Temkin-Pisani
Manager of Program Services
first.year@wne.edu
(413) 782-1312

Westfield State University - Admissions

Contact:
Kelly Hart
Director
khart@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8519

Wilbraham & Monson Academy - Admissions

Contact:
Kate Gaw
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
kgaw@wma.us
(413) 596-9174

Alcohol and Drug Program

Assumption College - Alcohol and Drug Program

Contact:
Marta Carlson
Director of Counseling Services
(508) 767-7275

Springfield College - Alcohol & Drug Education

Contact:
Christine Johnston
Assistant Director, Alcohol & Other Drugs Education and Health Promotion
cjohnston@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3089

Alumni Relations

Babson College - Alumni Relations

Contact:
Effie Marthinsen
Director, Alumni Operations
(781) 239-5216

Holyoke Community College (HCC) - Alumni Relations

Contact:
Kim Gifford
Staff Assistant
kgifford@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2308

Springfield College - Alumni Relations

Contact:
Tamie Kidess Lucey
Director of Alumni Relations
tklucey@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3161

Western New England University (WNEU) - Alumni Relations

Contact:
Kristina Oleksak
Associate Director of Advancement Events
413-782-1557

Athletics

Mitchell College - Athletics

Contact:
Todd Peretz
Assistant AD/Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
peretz_t@mitchell.edu
(860) 701-5048

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Student Athlete Department

Contact:
LaRue Pierce
Assistant VP of Students Affairs/Dean of Students
lapierce@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4078

Campus Recreation

Springfield College - Campus Recreation

Contact:
David Hall
Director of Campus Recreation, Assistant VP for Student Affairs
dhall2@springfield.edu
(413) 748-3284

Career Center

American International College (AIC) - Career Development Center

Contact:
J.A. Marshall
Director of Career Development
j.marshall@aic.edu
(413) 205-3263

Bay Path University - Career & Life Planning Center

Contact:
Dora Lewis
Career Coach
(413) 565-1049

Elms College - Career Center

Contact:
Phyllis Williams-Thompson
Director of Career Development
careers@elms.edu

Holyoke Community College (HCC) - Career Services (Advising-Career-Transfer Center)

Contact:
Margaret Downing
Coordinator, Career Planning and Placement
mdowning@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2557

Manchester Community College - Career Services

Contact:
Julie Greene
Director, Career and Veterans Services
jgreene@manchestercc.edu
(860) 512-3372

Mount Holyoke College - Career Development Center

Contact:
Liz Lierman
Director, CDC
(413) 538-2080

Quinnipiac University - Career Center

Contact:
Jill Koehler
Associate Dean for Career Development
jill.koehler@qu.edu
(203) 582-3655

Saint Joseph College - Careers Development Center

Contact:
Valarie Wilson
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
vwilson@usj.edu
(860) 231-5551

Springfield College - Career Center

Contact:
Laurie Wrona
Assistant Director of the Career Center
lwrona@springfield.edu
(413) 478-3222

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Career Development Center

Contact:
Pamela White
Director of Career Development Center
pjwhite@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4452

University of Hartford - Career Services

Contact:
Brooke Penders
Executive Director of Career Services
penders@hartford.edu
(860) 768-4287

University of Hartford - Career Center

Contact:
Brooke Penders
Executive Director of Career Services
penders@hartford.edu
(860) 768-4287

University of Massachusetts - Amherst (UMass) - Career Center

Contact:
Candice Serafino
Director
serafino@umass.edu
(413) 545-2337

Western New England University (WNEU) - Career Development Center

Contact:
Andrea St. James
Director of Career Development Center
andrea.stjames@wne.edu
(413) 782-1775

Western New England University (WNEU) - Learning Beyond the Classroom

Contact:
Adina Elfant
Assistant Dean of Eperiential Learning and Career Development
lbcoffice@wne.edu
(413) 782-1687

Westfield State University - Career Center

Contact:
Junior Delgado
Director, Career Center and Employer Relations
jdelgado@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-5206

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) - Career Development Center

Contact:
Allyson Bernard
Senior Operations Coordinator
ajbernard@wpi.edu
(508) 831-5260

Amherst College - Center for Career Exploration and Planning

Contact:
Laura Litwiller
Associate Director for Career Advising
llitwiller@amherst.edu
(413) 542-2265

Civic Engagement

Western New England University (WNEU) - Center for Civic Engagement

Contact:
Andrea St. James
Director of Career Development Center
civicengagement@wne.edu
(413)-782-1638

Conferences and Special Events

Springfield College - Conferences and Special Events

Contact:
Kathy Smith
Director
ksmith@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3496

Continuing Education

Springfield College - Continuing Education

Contact: 
Marisol Guevara
Assistant Director Recruitment and Outreach
mguevara@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3624

Dean of Students Office

Bay Path University - Dean of Students Office

Contact: 
Angela Watson
(413)-565-1358

Saint Joseph College - Dean of Students Office

Contact: 
Kristy Santos
Director of Student Affairs
krsantos@usj.edu
(860)-231-5445

Springfield College - Student Affairs/Dean of Students

Contact: 
Suzanne (Sue) Nowlan
Interim VP of Student Affairs, Dean of Students, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
snowlan@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3922

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Dean of Students

Contact: 
LaRue Pierce
Assistant VP of Students Affairs/Dean of Students
lapierce@stcc.edu
(413)-755-4078

Development

Springfield College - Development Office

Contact: 
Julie Tyson
Senior Associate VP and Director of Development
jtyson@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3124

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Development Office

Contact: 
Elliot Levy
Senior Director
emlevy@stcc.edu
(413)-755-4893

Financial Aid

Manchester Community College - Financial Aid Office

Contact: 
Jody Bailey
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jbailey@manchestercc.edu
(860)-512-3384

Smith College - Student Financial Services

Contact: 
David Belanger
Director of Student Financial Services
dbelanger@smith.edu
(413)-585-2530

Springfield College - Financial Aid

Contact: 
Thomas Griffis
Associate Director
tgriffis@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3108

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Financial Aid

Contact: 
Jeremy Greenhouse
Dean of Student Financial Services
vmlightfoot@stcc.edu
(413)-755-4524

Greek Life

University of Hartford - Greek Life

Contact: 
Torshia Anderson
Director of Student Activities and Greek Life
toanderson@hartford.edu
(860)-768-4381

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) - Greek Life

Contact: 
Emily Perlow
Associate Director of Student Activities and Greek Life Programs
eperlow@wpi.edu
(508)-831-5291

International Student Life

American International College (AIC) - International Student Life

Contact: 
Lesley LaMarche
Director of International Student Life and the Tutoring Program
lesley.lamarche@aic.edu
(413)-654-1731

Central Connecticut State University - Center for International Education

Contact: 
Momar Ndiaye
Director
mndiaye@ccsu.edu
(860)-832-2040

Springfield College - International Center

Contact: 
Deborah Alm
Director of the International Center
dalm@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3216

University of Massachusetts - Amherst (UMass) - International Office

Contact: 
Richard Yam
International Student Advisor
ryam@ipo.umass.edu
(413)-545-2843

Leadership

American International College (AIC) - Center for Student Engagement & Leadership

Contact: 
Ashlee Givins
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Engagement
ashlee.givins@aic.edu
(413)-205-3573

Emerson College - Student Engagement and Leadership

Contact: 
Jason Meier
Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
jason_meier@emerson.edu
(617)-824-3638

Springfield College - Center for Service and Leadership

Contact: 
Charlene Elvers
Director of the Center for Service and Leadership
celvers@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3394

Mentor Program

Assumption College - First Year Mentor Program

Contact: 
Eloise Knowlton
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
eknowlton@assumption.edu
(508)-767-7487

Multicultural Affairs

College of the Holy Cross - Office of Multicultural Education

Contact: 
Michelle Rosa
Assistant Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
mrosa@holycross.edu
(508)-793-2305

Springfield College - Office of Multicultural Affairs

Contact: 
Felicia Luadquist
Director of Multicultural Affairs
fluadquist@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3249

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Multicultural Affairs

Contact: 
Vonetta Lightfoot
Multicultural Affairs Operations Manager
vlightfoot@stcc.edu
(413)-755-4461

University of New Haven - Multicultural Affairs Office

Contact: 
Juan Hernandez
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
CDI@newhaven.edu
(203)-932-7427

Western New England University (WNEU) - Diversity Office/Multicultural Affairs

Contact: 
Yvonne Bogle
Assistant Dean of Diversity Program and Services
yvonne.bogle@wne.edu
(413)-782-1594

New Student Orientation

American International College (AIC) - New Student Orientation

Contact: 
Ashlee Givins
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Engagement
ashlee.givins@aic.edu
(413)-205-3573

Orientation

Westfield State University - Orientation

Contact: 
Matt Dellea
Coordinator of New Student Orientation
mdellea@westfield.ma.edu
(413)-572-5619

Registrar's Office

Springfield College - Registrar's Office

Contact: 
Keith Ingalls
Registrar
kingalls@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3946

Residence Life

American International College (AIC) - Residence Life

Contact: 
William Almonte
Residence Director
william.almonte@aic.edu
(413)-205-3271

Assumption College - Residential Life

Contact: 
Benjamin Kadamus
Senior Associate Director, Res Life
508-767-7505

Bay Path University - Residential Life

Contact: 
Lindsie Lavin
Director of Residential Life and Learning
llavin@baypath.edu
(413)-565-1427

Becker College - Residence Life

Contact: 
Stephanie Crane
Associate Director of Housing and Operations
stephanie.crane@becker.edu
(508)-373-9542

College of the Holy Cross - Residence Life/Student Life

Contact: 
Ryan Grant
Senior Associate Director of Residence Life and Housing
rgrant@holycross.edu
(508)-793-2411

Springfield College - Housing & Residence Life

Contact: 
Robert Yanez
Director of Housing and Res Life
ryanez@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3102

Springfield College - Residence Life

Contact: 
Elisabeth Poling Maberry
Associate Director of Housing and Res Life
epolingmaberry@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3102

University of Connecticut (UConn) - Residence Life

Contact: 
Pamela Schipani
Executive Director of Residential Life
p.schipani@uconn.edu
(860)-486-2060

University of Hartford - Residence Life

Contact: 
Michael Malone
Assistance Vice President for Student Life
malone@hartford.edu
(860)-768-7793

University of Hartford - Residence Life

Contact: 
Michael Malone
Assistant VP for Student Life
malone@hartford.edu
(860)-768-7793

Wesleyan University - Residence Life

Contact: 
Maureen Isleib
Associate Director of Residential Life
misleib@wesleyan.edu
(860)-685-3166

Western New England University (WNEU) - Residence Life

Contact: 
Gerard Roeder
Assistant Dean and Director of Residence Life
gerard.roeder@wne.edu
(413)-782-1386

Westfield State University - Residence Life

Contact: 
Josh Hettrick
Assocciate Director of Housing
jhettrick@westfield.ma.edu
(413)-572-5649

Spiritual Life

Springfield College - First Year Seminar (Instructor)

Contact: 
David McMahon
Director of Spiritual Life
dmcmahon@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3210

Student Activities

Assumption College - Student Activities

Contact: 
Kaitlin Bevins
Director of Student Activities and Leadership Development
508-767-7493

Bay Path University - Student Activities

Contact: 
Michelle Mirti
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
mmirti@baypath.edu
(413)-565-1246

Becker College - Campus Activities & Leadership Development

Contact: 
Sara Swillo Muckian
Director
sara.swillomuckian@becker.edu
 

Clark University - Student Leadership & Programming

Contact: 
Allison Shilling
Director of Campus Life for Student Leadership Programming
ashilling@clarku.edu
(508)-793-4347

Eastern Connecticut State University - Student Activities

Contact: 
Casey Kensey
Assistant Director of Student Center/Activities
ckensey@easternct.edu
(860)-465-0198

Elms College - Student Activities

Contact: 
William Dziura
Director of Student Activities
dziuraw@elms.edu
(413)-265-2211

Holyoke Community College (HCC) - Student Activities

Contact: 
Elizabeth Golen
Coordinator, Student Activities
egolen@hcc.edu
(413)-552-2418

Quinsigamond Community College - Student Orientation--Student Life

Contact: 
Michael Beane
Director of Student Life
mbeane@qcc.mass.edu
(508)-854-4334

Southern Connecticut State University - Student Center

Contact: 
Brad Crerar
Director of Student Center
crerarb1@southernct.edu
(203)-392-5505

Springfield College - Student Activities

Contact: 
Annie Warchol
Director of Student Activities and Campus Union
awarchol@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3143

Springfield Technical Community College (STCC) - Student Activities

Contact: 
Andrea Tarpey
Coordinator of Disability Services
tarpey@stcc.edu
(413)-755-4912

Trinity College - Student Activities/Campus Life

Contact: 
Nikia Bryant
Director
nikia.bryant@trincoll.edu
(860)-297-2126

University of Hartford - Students Center

Contact: 
Charles Amerson
Director, Student Centers
amerson@hartford.edu
(860)-768-4413

Western New England University (WNEU) - Student Activities & Leadership Development

Contact: 
Maureen Keizer
Associate Dean of Student Activities and Leadership Development
maureen.keizer@wne.edu
(413)-782-1203

Westfield State University - Student Activities

Contact: 
Matthew Dellea
Assistant Director, Student Activities
mdellea@westfield.ma.edu
(413)-572-8157

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) - Student Activities

Contact: 
Chritine Sharry
Director of Student Activities
crsharry@wpi.edu
(508)-831-5658

Student Conduct

American International College (AIC) - Student Affairs/Student Conduct

Contact: 
Alexander Cross
Associate Dean of Student Life
alexander.cross@aic.edu
(413)-654-1434

College of the Holy Cross - Judicial Affairs

Contact: 
Tracy Kennedy
Director of Title I Initiatives and Title IX Coordinator
tkennedy@holycross.edu
(508)-793-3336

Springfield College - Student Affairs

Contact: 
Rebecca Kalagher
Asministrative Assistant
rkalagher@springfield.edu
(413)-478-3100

Western New England University (WNEU) - Judicial Affairs

Contact: 
Beth Hill
Senior Associate Director of Res Life, Title IX Educator, Student Services Groups
beth.hill@wne.edu
(413)-782-1317

Westfield State University - Dean of Students/Judicial Affairs/Student Affairs

Contact: 
Susan Lamontagne
Dean, Student Affairs
slamontagne@westfield.ma.edu
(413)-572-5425

Westfield State University - Student Conduct

Contact: 
Shannon Broderick
Assistant Director, Student Affairs
sbroderick@westfield.ma.edu
(413)-572-5403

Student Support Services

American International College (AIC) - Student Supportive Learning Services

Contact: 
Marianne Merritt
Assistant Director of Supportive Learning Services
marianne.merritt@aic.edu
(413)-205-3430

YMCA

Springfield College - YMCA Relations

Contact: 
Erin Friedman
Director of YMCA Relations
efreidman@springfield.edu
(413)-748-3386