Adriana Gonzalez, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Adriana Gonzalez

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Greater Houston
Contact: agonzalez12@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 252-8801

Get to know Adriana

Becky Quesada, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Rebecca Quesada

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Milwaukee
Contact: rquesada@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 271-2983

Get to know Becky

Marisol Guevara, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Marisol Guevara

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield Regional Campus
Contact: mguevara@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 727-0004 

Get to know Marisol

Ann Traverso Moore, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Ann Traverso Moore

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College St. Johnsbury
Contact: atraversomoore@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 441-1812

Get to know Ann

Raul Lorenzo, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Raúl Lorenzo

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Tampa Bay
Contact: rlorenzo@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 724-2778

Get to know Raúl

Ashley Sempowski, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Ashley Sempowski

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Wilmington
Contact: asempowski@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 506-9270

Get to know Ashley

Headshot of Assistant Director for Online Recruitment and Outreach Leigh Anne Litz
Leigh Anne Litz

Assistant Director for Online Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Online
Contact:
llitz@springfieldcollege.edu
(413) 748-3630

Get to know Leigh Anne