Springfield College Logo
Melanie Bonneau

Regional Campus Recruiter - Boston
Springfield College Boston
Contact:
mbonneau@springfield.edu
(413) 386-5273

Get to know Melanie

Adriana Gonzalez, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Adriana Gonzalez

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Greater Houston
Contact: agonzalez12@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 252-8801

Get to know Adriana

Springfield College Logo
Sharney Wilks

Regional Campus Recruiter
Springfield College Milwaukee
Contact: swilks@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 271-2983

Get to know Sharney

Alex Bloomer, Regional Campus Recruiter - St. Johnsbury Headshot
Alex Bloomer

Regional Campus Recruiter - St. Johnsbury
Springfield College St. Johnsbury
Contact: abloomer@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 748-5402 ext. 32

Get to know Alex

Marisol Guevara, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Marisol Guevara

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield Regional Campus
Contact: mguevara@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 727-0004 

Get to know Marisol

Raul Lorenzo, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Raúl Lorenzo

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Tampa Bay
Contact: rlorenzo@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 724-2778

Get to know Raúl

Springfield College logo
Bill Ferguson

Assistant Director for Online Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Online
Contact:
wferguson2@springfieldcollege.edu
(813) 626-3831 ext. 28951

Get to know Bill