Estelle Tshitenge, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Estelle Tshitenge

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Boston
Contact: etshitenge@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 272-9056

Get to know Estelle

Lourdes Pires, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Lourdes Pires

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Boston
Contact: lpires@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 272-9056

Get to know Lourdes

Miguel Alanis, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Miguel Alanis

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Houston
Contact: malanis@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 252-8801

Get to know Miguel

Becky Quesada, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Rebecca Quesada

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Milwaukee
Contact: rquesada@springfieldcollege.edu
(866) 271-2983

Get to know Becky

Marisol Guevara, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Marisol Guevara
Ann Traverso Moore, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Ann Traverso Moore

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College St. Johnsbury
Contact: atraversomoore@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 441-1812

Get to know Ann

Derek Saunier, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Derek Saunier

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Tampa Bay
Contact: dsaunier@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 724-2778

Get to know Derek

Raul Lorenzo, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Raúl Lorenzo

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Tampa Bay
Contact: rlorenzo@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 724-2778

Get to know Raúl

Ashley Sempowski, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Ashley Sempowski

Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
Springfield College Wilmington
Contact: asempowski@springfieldcollege.edu
(800) 506-9270

Get to know Ashley