Do you want to learn more about Springfield College School of Professional and Continuing Studies? Would you like to meet faculty or talk to students? Would you like help with your application or financial aid forms? Come see us during an Open House, or schedule a time that is more convenient for you.

 

 

 

Information Sessions:

Undergraduate and Graduate:

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6 to 7:30 p.m.

Open House ​​​​​​Dates::

Undergraduate and Graduate:

  • Saturday, February 16, 2019, 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019, 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Please arrive promptly!

 

Explore the School of Professional and Continuing Studies