Contact

E-mail: wilmington@springfieldcollege.edu
Phone: (302) 658-5720 
Toll Free: (800) 506-9270
Fax: (302) 658-5756

Ashley Sempowski, Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach
E-mail: asempowski@springfieldcollege.edu
Phone: (302) 658-5720 ext. 221
Toll Free: (800) 506-9270
Fax: (302) 658-5756

Springfield College Wilmington
1007 Orange Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801

Hours of Operation

Business Day Hours of Operation
Monday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m  Closed when following a class weekend

Tuesday

 

1:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. on class days

10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on non-class days

Wednesday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday

 

1:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. on class days

10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on non-class days

Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday

 

8:30 a.m. to 5:30  p.m.  on class days, otherwise closed

Sunday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. on class days, otherwise closed

Please note: We suggest you check the class schedule

ADVISING SCHEDULE

Advisor Advising Hours For Additional Appointments

Cecilia Willis,
PhD

 

Tuesday and Thursday (class evenings)
4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m
Saturday and Sunday (class weekends)
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m..
By appointment

Please email cdwillis@springfieldcollege.edu.
John Roland, PhD Wednesdays
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
 
Please email jroland@springfieldcollege.edu.

Advisement appointments using video conferencing is available.
Joanne Kassees Saturdays
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Please e-mail jkassees@springfieldcollege.edu, or call (302) 593-5884

Marilyn Morton

Sept 8 1-4pm; Sept 15 9am-1pm;
Sept 16 12-4pm; Sept 29 9am-1pm;
Sept 30 12-4pm; Oct 13 9am-1pm;
Oct 14 12-4pm; Oct 27 9am-1pm;
Oct 28 12-4pm; Nov 10 9am-1pm;
Nov 11 12-4pm; Dec 1 9am-1pm;
Dec 2 12-4pm; Dec 15 9am-1pm;
Dec 16 12-4pm
 

Please e-mail mmorton@springfieldcollege.edu, or call (713) 204-0158.

Explore the School of Professional and Continuing Studies