Adjunct Faculty

Teodoro Anderson-Diaz

MSW, LCSW, LICSW
First Choice Health Centers, Inc., Connecticut
tandersondiaz@firstchc.org (860) 528-1359 ext. 122

Steven Bogatz

MBA, MSW, LCSW
Central Connecticut Dialysis Center
sbogatz@aol.com (203) 639-2880, ext. 24

Mary Brainerd

MSW, PhD
Elms College, Massachusetts
mbrainerd@springfieldcollege.edu (413) 222-6687

Theresa A. Cain

Ph.D, LICSW
Springfield College, Massachusetts
tcain@springfieldcollege.edu (413) 813-7021

Jean Carosella

MSW, LCSW
Davita Dialysis, Connecticut
jean.carosella@davita.com (860) 242-0735

Mary Ann Franco

MSW, LICSW
Saint Vincent's Hospital - Crisis Assessment, Massachusetts
mfranco@springfieldcollege.edu (508) 272-5943

Doug Foresta

MSW, LICSW
Creating Change, Massachusetts
doug@douglasforesta.com (413) 883-5518

Margie Gilberti

MEd, MSW
Department of Children and Families, Massachusetts
margie.gilberti@state.ma.us (413) 236-1801

Aura L. Irizarry

MEd, MSW, LCSW, SAC
irizarryja@comcast.net (413) 750-2887

Winston Barrington Johnson

MSW, LCSW, ACSW
Social Work and Psychological Services for Hartford Public Schools, Connecticut
wjohnson@hartfordschools.org (860) 695-8725

Constance Johnson Van Wright

MSW, LICSW
B.M.H. Consultations, Massachusetts
cjohnson@springfieldcollege.edu (413) 241-7336

Sally Johnson Van Wright

MSW, LICSW, LADC I
After Incarceration Support Systems, Massachusetts
sjohnsonvanwright@springfieldcollege.edu (413) 781-2050 x8344

Kerri McAvay-Redner

MSW, LICSW
kerrimcavay2@aol.com

Anita Minkin

MSW, PhD
Private Practice, Rhode Island
rminkin@cox.net

Jason Ostander

PhD Candidate
University of Connecticut School of Social Work
jostrandersw@gmail.com

Ruth Pearlman

MSW
Private Practice, Massachusetts
ruth.pearlman@yahoo.com

Debra A. Quinn

MSW, JD
Private Law and Social Work Practice, Massachusetts
dquinn@springfieldcollege.edu (413) 297-3652

Karen Reiniger

MSW, LICSW
​Carson Center for Children and Youth Outpatient Services, Massachusetts
kreiniger@springfieldcollege.edu (413) ​774-0769

Dora Robinson

MSW
United Way of Pioneer Valley, Massachusetts
drobinson@uwpv.org (413) 693-0221

Frank Robinson

PhD
Partners for a Healthier Community Inc., Massachusetts
Frank.Robinson@bhs.org (413) 794-7740

Karen Scherping

MPA, MSW
Ryerson School, Connecticut
gulcicek@sbcglobal.net (203) 421-7910

Cecilia Singh

MSW, PhD
Yale Child Study Center, Connecticut
cecilia.singh@yale.edu

Elizabeth Young

MSW, PhD
The Counseling Center in the Berkshires, Massachusetts
elizvyoung@hotmail.com

Learn More About Springfield College School of Social Work