Contact Us

Melanie Bonneau
Regional Campus Recruiter - Boston
Schedule an Appointment
mbonneau@springfield.edu
(413) 386-5273

Adriana Gonzalez
Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach (Greater Houston and Milwaukee)
Schedule an Appointment
agonzalez12@springfield.edu
(866) 252-8801

Alex Bloomer
Regional Campus Recruiter - St. Johnsbury and Wilmington
Schedule an Appointment
abloomer@springfield.edu
(800) 748-5402 ext. 32

Marisol Guevara
Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach (Springfield)
Schedule an Appointment
mguevara@springfield.edu
(800) 727-0004 

Raúl Lorenzo
Assistant Director for Recruitment and Outreach (Tampa Bay)
Schedule an Appointment
rlorenzo@springfield.edu
(800) 724-2778

Bill Ferguson
Assistant Director for Online Recruitment and Outreach (Online)
Schedule an Appointment
wferguson2@springfield.edu
(813) 626-3831 ext. 28951