William A. Burke III - Chair

Bridget Belgiovine - Chair

William Guerrero - Treasurer

Linda (Elle) Morgan - Secretary


Denise Alleyne ‘73, G’74
Vice President for Student Services
Pine Manor College (Retired)
Kurt Aschermann ‘71
Marketing & Resource Development Professional
KA6 Consulting
Bridget Belgiovine G’87
Chair of the Department of Physical Education
and Recreation and Director of Athletics
Wellesley College (Retired)
Raymond L. Berry G’ 11
CFO, United Way of Pioneer Valley
Founder, President, & General Manager
White Lion Brewing Company
William A. Burke III
Chief Operating Officer
Newell Brands (Retired)
Mary-Beth A. Cooper, ex officio
Springfield College
Douglass L. Coupe ‘66, G’70, CAGS’71
Vice President
State Street Global Investor Services (Retired)     
John L. Doleva
President and Chief Executive Officer
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame
Charisse F. Duroure ‘80
Spa Director
G-Spa at Foxwoods Resort
G Group Consulting
Mark A. Elgart ‘80
President and CEO
Lisa B. Emirzian ‘79
Esthetic and Restorative Dentistry
Emirzian, Mariano and Associates
Pia D. Flanagan
Chief of Staff to the Chief Executive Officer
Massachusetts Mutual
William Guerrero, ex officio
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Springfield College
MaryLynn Jacobs ‘81
Vice President of Operations
ATI Physical Therapy
Susan E. Lundin ‘70
Residential Manager
State of Connecticut, Department
of Developmental Services (Retired)
Thomas Marks ‘74
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Rockingham Orthopaedic Associates
Michele A. Megas-Ditomassi ‘79, CAS ‘89
Educator (Retired)
Linda K. Morgan, Esq., ex officio
Vice President and General Counsel
Springfield College
John A. Odierna ‘64, H’05
Attorney at Law
Law Offices of John A. Odierna
Peter J. Pappas G’79
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley
Anthony Poindexter '93
Kidney Care and Transplant Services of New England
Howard A. Pulsifer ‘64
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary                     
AAR Corporation (Retired)
Suzanne Robotti
MedShadow Foundation
James H. Ross III
Principal Officer
The Hollenbach Group, LLC
Anthony Sarage, DPM '00, ex officio
Podiatrist and Partner
Western Massachusetts Podiatry Associates PC
Marenda Brown Stitzer ‘78
Robert M. Sullivan, Jr.
President and Owner
The Sullivan Companies
Gregory C. Toczydlowski ‘89
President of Business Insurance
Travelers Insurance
John H. Walker ‘72
Managing Director
Kensington Capital Partners Limited (Retired)
Kevin Washington
President and Chief Executive Officer
YMCA of the USA
Sabrina Williams
Student Trustee
Lauren Grimes Youmans ‘84
Second Vice President
Leadership & Organization Development
The Travelers Companies, Inc.


Trustees Emeriti

Helen D. Blake G’67, H’09
John F. Cauley, Jr. H’92
John G. Gallup H’98
Sally M. Griggs H’12
Herbert H. Jervis ‘64, G’66
Carl C.H. Ma
William B. Marsh H’02
Linda C. Moffat '73
Peter B. Post G’59, H’96
Thane A. Pressman ‘67
H. Todd Stitzer ‘74, H’07
Robert W. Van Camp ‘54
James E. Walsh ‘64, G’66, H’09
Thomas B. Wheeler H’99
R. Lyman Wood H’06