Institutional Advancement Staff | Springfield College

Institutional Advancement Staff

Name & Synopsis Contact Info Photo
Major Gifts Officer
James "Jim" M. Bates '79
Major Gifts Officer
Ryan Coale head shot
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Julie Considine Tyson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Springfield College - Maria D'Agostino Crawford
Administrative Coordinator
Shellie J. Funk
Manager of Development Events & Donor Stewardship
Lia Lafreniere head shot
Administrative Associate
Director of Alumni Relations
Deleney Magoffin head shot
Communications Manager
Damon Markiewicz
Administrative Associate
Director of Development
Laura Metallo
Program Coordinator
Director of Advancement Services
Associate Director of Advancement Services & Gift Administration
Director of Advancement Information Systems