Springfield College 2015 Retirement Reception


photo-day-5-15-15.jpgCongratulations to faculty members who were honored at the recent Faculty Retirement Reception. At left, Joel Parrish, Matthew Pantera, Laura Maggio, Charles Redmond, Peter Polito, Tom Digby, Herbert Zettl, Thomas Ruscio, Chun Wun, President Mary-Beth Cooper, Ronald Maggio, JoAnn Stevens Dewrance, Carol Mitchell, Linda Anderson Smith, Jeanette Hafey, and Cheryl Raymond. Not able to attend Mary Allen. Thank you for your dedication to Springfield College!