Use this Department of Public Safety phone directory to get in touch with the right people.

Service Phone Number
Non-emergency Line (413) 748-3516
Emergency Line (413) 748-5555
Fax (413) 748-3450
Shuttle Service (413) 748-3400
Security Escort (413) 748-3516
Transportation Requests
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(413) 748-5553
Transportation Requests
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Monday through Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
(413) 748-3908
parking@springfield.edu
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
parking@springfield.edu

 

Title Name Email
Chief Joe Tiraboschi jtiraboschi@springfield.edu
Administrative Associate Angela Parisi aparisi@springfield.edu
Operations Lieutenant Daniel Cotter dcotter@springfield.edu
Administrative Lieutenant Jack Vanasse jvanasse2@springfield.edu
Sergeant Stephen Leo sleo@springfield.edu
Sergeant Fred Balbino fbalbino2@springfield.edu
Sergeant Andrew Monts amonts@springfield.edu
Sergeant Jenell Castro jcastro@springfield.edu
Sergeant Yailene Otero yoterocandelaria@springfield.edu
Sergeant Edward Foster efoster4@springfield.edu
Officer James McCarthy jmccarthy@springfield.edu 
Officer Andrew Manzi amanzi3@springfield.edu
Officer Shannon Trybus strybus@springfield.edu
Officer Taylor Pfaff tpfaff@springfield.edu
Officer Bethany Trybus btrybus2@springfield.edu
Officer Steven Martel smartel@springfield.edu
Officer Zachary Perro zperro2@springfield.edu
Officer Kalman Cagan kcagan@springfield.edu
Officer Robert Johnson V rjohnson18@springfield.edu
Officer Cameron Prosperi cprosperi@springfield.edu
Officer John Daley jdaley3@springfield.edu
Transportation Coordinator Matthew Wayland mwayland@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Nancy Frappier nfrappier@springfield.edu
Dispatcher David Franco dfranco@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Chris Ferreira cferreira4@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Deen Jaghi djaghi@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Carissa Weeks cweeks2@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Kyle Ortiz kortiz2@springfield.edu