Use this Department of Public Safety phone directory to get in touch with the right people.

Service Phone Number
Non-emergency Line (413) 748-3516
Emergency Line (413) 748-5555
Fax (413) 748-3450
Shuttle Service (413) 748-3400
Security Escort (413) 748-3516
Transportation Requests
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(413) 748-5553
Transportation Requests
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Monday through Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
(413) 748-3908
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516


Title Name Email
Chief Joe Tiraboschi
Administrative Associate Angela Parisi
Operations Lieutenant Daniel Cotter
Administrative Lieutenant Jack Vanasse
Sergeant Stephen Leo
Sergeant Fred Balbino
Sergeant Andrew Monts
Sergeant Jenell Castro
Sergeant Yailene Otero
Sergeant Edward Foster
Officer James McCarthy 
Officer Andrew Manzi
Officer Shannon Trybus
Officer Taylor Pfaff
Officer Bethany Trybus
Officer Steven Martel
Officer Zachary Perro
Officer Kalman Cagan
Officer Robert Johnson V
Officer Cameron Prosperi
Officer John Daley
Transportation Coordinator Matthew Wayland
Dispatcher Nancy Frappier
Dispatcher David Franco
Dispatcher Chris Ferreira
Dispatcher Deen Jaghi
Dispatcher Carissa Weeks
Dispatcher Kyle Ortiz