Use this Department of Public Safety phone directory to get in touch with the right people.

Service Phone Number
Non-emergency Line (413) 748-3516
Emergency Line (413) 748-5555
Fax (413) 748-3450
Mobility Shuttle (413) 748-3516
Shuttle Service (413) 748-3400
Security Escort (413) 748-3516
Transportation Requests
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(413) 748-5553
Transportation Requests
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Monday through Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
(413) 748-3908
parking@springfield.edu
Vehicle Registration and Parking
Outside of normal business hours
(413) 748-3516
parking@springfield.edu

 

Title Name Email
Chief Karen Leary kleary@springfield.edu
Administrative Lieutenant Joe Tiraboschi jtiraboschi@springfield.edu
Sergeant Stephen Leo sleo@springfield.edu
Sergeant Fred Balbino fbalbino2@springfield.edu
Sergeant Dan Cotter dcotter@springfield.edu
Sergeant David DiMiero ddimiero@springfield.edu
Sergeant Andrew Monts amonts@springfield.edu
Seargent Jenell Castro jcastro@springfield.edu
Officer James McCarthy jmccarthy@springfield.edu 
Officer Frederic Almeida falmeida@springfield.edu
Officer Andrew Manzi amanzi3@springfield.edu
Officer Shannon Trybus strybus@springfield.edu
Officer Luke Nierenhausen lnierenhausen@springfield.edu
Officer Richard Spaulding rspaulding@springfield.edu
Officer Alexander Stewart astewart5@springfield.edu
Officer Taylor Pfaff tpfaff@springfield.edu
Officer Bethany Trybus btrybus2@springfield.edu
Officer Michael Ciofalo mciofalo@springfield.edu
Transportation Coordinator Matthew Wayland mwayland@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Nancy Frappier nfrappier@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Jerry Robinette erobinette@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Sergio Mateus smateus@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Angela Parisi aparisi@springfield.edu
Dispatcher David Franco dfranco@springfield.edu
Dispatcher Myles Miller mmiller16@springfield.edu